College Governing Body



Sh. Davinder Gupta President



Dr. Vasudev Gupta Vice President



Sh. Dinesh Gupta Gen. Secretary



Sh. Parveen Mittal Treasurer



Sh. Vinod Mittal Member



Sh. Rajesh Singla Member



Sh. Dinesh Gupta (DR) Member



Sh. Mangat Ram Singhal Member



Sh. Ashok Kumar Mittal Member



Sh. Rajeev Mangla Member



Sh. Anil Kumar Singla Member



Sh. Umesh Chand Garg Member



Sh Dinesh Mangla Member



Sh. Pawan Kumar Member



Sh. Ravinder Gupta Member