College Governing Body



Sh. Devender Kumar Gupta **President**



Dr. Vasudev Gupta

Vice President



Sh. Vinod Mittal



Sh. Parveen Mittal

Treasurer



Sh. Dinesh Gupta **Member**



Sh. Rajesh Singla **Member**



Sh. Dinesh Gupta (DR)

Member



Sh. Mangat Ram Singhal **Member**



Sh. Ashok Kumar Mittal **Member**



Sh. Rajeev Mangla **Member**



Sh. Bhagwan Dass **Member**



Sh. Umesh Chand Garg
Member



Sh. Mool Chand Mittal **Member**



Sh. Vinod Goyal (Kakkai)

Member



Sh. Ravinder Gupta **Member**