Aggarwal College Ballabgarh Hosts 53rd Annual Meet, 2025

Aggarwal College Ballabgarh is hosting its 53rd Annual Meet, 2025, on March 7th and 8th. The two-day event promises to be an exciting affair, featuring 25 events, including track and field competitions.

The event was inaugurated by Chief Guest Sh. Devender Kumar Gupta, President of the Governing Body, Aggarwal College Ballabgarh, and Guest of Honour Sh. Dinesh Gupta, General Secretary, Governing Body.

Other distinguished dignitaries who attended the event included Acting Principal Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Gupta. The event was meticulously organized by Convenor Dr. Jagvir Singh, Co-Convenor Sh. Nand Kishore, and Deputy Convenors Sh. Mohit Hooda and Sh. Pawan Dalal. Few highlights of the event were: 400-meter female event: Uma (B.A-II) secured the first position, followed by Muskan (BCA-I) in second place, and Karishma (BBA-II) in third place. 800-meter male event: Hitesh (B.A-I) emerged as the winner, with Kunal (BBA-I) claiming the second spot and Vansh (BBA-II) securing the third position. Shotput event: Bhavish (B.Com-II) bagged the first position, followed by Bantu (B.A-I) in second place, and Abha (B.A-I) in third place.

The annual meet serves as a platform for students to showcase their talents, build camaraderie, and create lasting memories. Aggarwal College Ballabgarh's commitment to fostering a holistic educational experience is evident throughout the event.