A Multi-Disciplinary Inter University PowerPoint presentation was organised by Department of English & Department of Chemistry Aggarwal College Ballabgarh on 15th October, 2018 in the auditorium (wing-1). It is organised annually on the recommendations of IQAC This competition was organised to promote presentation skills of the students. It started with lighting the lamp before goddess Saraswati The Chief Guest of the competition was Principal Dr. Krishan Kant who in his address emphasised on the necessity of organising these events as it provides a platform to the students to showcase their skill and talent in an innovative manner. Total 14 students from 8 educational Institutions like Rawal Institute of Technology, YMCAU&T, Aravali College of Engineering & Management, Pt. J.L.N. College Faridabad, Aggarwal College of Education Ballabgarh and S D College Palwal participated with full zeal and fervour and shared their views in an interesting manner. They suggested new solutions for environment conservation and advocated maximum use of Green Technology. The topics of the competition were 'From Smart Campus to Smart City', 'Green Technology', 'Toxic Effect of e-waste', 'Ecology, Environment & Humans' and 'Impact of Social Media'. Ms. Upma and Ms. Uddipta Tarafdar shared their views on Green Technology. Ms. Nidhi Aggarwal, Ms. Prashant Khutela, Ms. Shivangi Das, Mr. Pankaj, Ms. Kirti Adhana and Ms. Apoorva Malik deliberated on the hazardous effects of e-waste and suggested various ways to dispose it properly. Ms. Anu Sharma, Ms. Neha Singh, Mr. Ravinder Singh Sorot and Mr. Shivam Rawat presented their views on Positive and Negative aspects of Social Media. Ms. Archana deliberated on Ecology, Environment and Humans. Shivam Rawat from Aggarwal College Ballabgarh got Ist Prize, Ravinder Singh Sorot from Rawal Institute of Technology won IInd Prize and Neha Singh from Aravali College of Engineering & Management secured IIIrd Position. Consolation Prize was given to Ms. Uddipta Tarafder from Rawal Institute of Technology. The Competition was adjudged by Prof. Dr. S.K. Chakarvarti, Prof. Balram Chawla and Prof. C.K. Nagpal. The Competition was organised under the able guidance of Principal Dr. Krishan Kant Gupta. The Conveners of this competitions were Ms. Kamal Tandon and Dr. Poonam Anand. The stage was conducted by Ms. Jayanti Sandoja. Dr. Geeta Gupta, Dr. Dimple, Dr. Meenu Aggarwal, Dr. Devender, Dr. Inayat Chaudhary, Mr. Lovekesh, the members of the organising committee were also present there and 400 students were benefitted from it.